call for help now
Логотип EXPERT-MERCURY EXPERT-MERCURY ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICE OFFICIAL SITE
FOR ANY MERCURY SPILL
CALL
MERCURY DISPOSAL SERVICE №1

Mercury Analyzer

One of the most dangerous and toxic substances that people use in everyday life is mercury. This liquid metal is contained in ordinary thermometers, which are available in almost every home. If such a thermometer is broken and the measures necessary in this case are not immediately taken, then mercury vapor will quickly fill the entire room. A mercury analyzer designed to measure the content of poisonous liquid metal vapors in the air will help to avoid poisoning in such a situation.

When should a mercury analyzer be used

Mercury is widely used in medicine – it plays the role of a preservative in the storage of certain vaccines. In addition, this dangerous silvery metal is used in the agricultural industry (in this case we are talking about the inorganic form of the element). Mercury pesticides are highly toxic and are used on crops to kill harmful rodents and insects. To find out the exact content of a toxic substance in the soil, a special mercury analyzer, designed specifically for this purpose, will help. Using a mercury gas analyzer, mercury vapor is tested in contaminated rooms.

Mercury in its metallic form should be the last thing a person should be afraid of, since it is the vapors of this liquid metal that are most poisonous. It should be understood that such vapors are completely odorless, so it is simply impossible to smell them indoors. A mercury analyzer specially designed for this purpose is capable of coping with this task.
As soon as mercury fumes penetrate into a living organism, they affect the mucous tissues and begin to aggressively affect the kidneys, liver, lungs, and spleen. Soluble mercury forms that enter water bodies are a huge danger to all living things. A mercury gas analyzer will help detect the poisonous substance, which will determine the exact concentration of this poisonous substance in the air, water and soil, and also indicate the indicators for exceeding the maximum permissible norm. This means that a mercury vapor analyzer must be in service with special services.

How the mercury analyzer is used by special services

As soon as the mercury vapor analyzer demonstrates that the content of this substance in a domestic and industrial premises, or in a public place, exceeds the norm, a team of the Ministry of Emergency Situations immediately goes to the scene. HER task is to conduct a mercury vapor test and determine the level of mercury vapor in the air, using a mercury analyzer to perform a demercurization of the room (if necessary).

To neutralize mercury, it is combined with sulfur, after which a chemical reaction begins. The only way to detect mercury vapor indoors is to use a mercury vapor analyzer, which will immediately show the exact content of this toxic substance in the air. In no case can you rely on your own sense of smell in the event of emergencies with mercury, since the vapors of this liquid metal have neither color nor smell. A device such as a mercury analyzer will show the real picture of pollution.

AGP-01 portable mercury-gas analyzer (out of production, not verified, unacceptable use!)

Portable gas-mercury analyzers AGP-01, AGP-01M are used to measure the content of vaporous mercury in atmospheric and soil air in laboratory and field conditions, as well as, using an auxiliary unit, in water, mineral raw materials, bottom sediments and biological materials. The analyzers are used by the services of geological exploration, sanitary and epidemiological supervision and ecology.
GET A PRICE

AGP-01-2M analyzer gas-mercury microcontroller portable (out of production, not verified, unacceptable use!)

The portable microcontroller gas-mercury analyzer AGP-01-2M is used to measure the mercury content in the atmospheric air, working area air, soil air, liquid samples, rocks and mineral raw materials in field and laboratory conditions. The AGP-01-2M analyzer is a microcontroller version of the gas-mercury portable analyzers AGP-01 and AGP-01M, discontinued from production
GET A PRICE

ARPG-1 analyzer of mercury in natural gas (UKR-MTs1 modification) portable

Portable analyzer of mercury in natural gas ARPG-1 is used for automatic measurement of mercury concentration in natural gas in the range from 2 to 50000 ng/m3. The measurement method is based on atomic absorption analysis of mercury concentration in gas with preliminary accumulation on a sorbent. The analyzer of mercury in natural gas ARPG-1 is a specialized modification of the universal mercury meter complex UKR-1MTs.
GET A PRICE

RA-915M portable mercury analyzer

The RA-915M mercury analyzer is used to measure the mass concentration of mercury vapor in the atmospheric air, industrial emissions, industrial and residential air in laboratory and field conditions. The RA-915M analyzer is a portable device that can be used in a portable version or as a desktop unit controlled by a computer.
GET A PRICE

SR-1 stationary mercury content alarm

Stationary mercury content detector SR-1 is used for continuous monitoring of mercury vapor content in the air.
GET A PRICE

UKR-1MTs mercury meter complex (mercury analyzer) universal portable

The universal portable mercury meter complex (mercury analyzer) UKR-1MTs is used to measure the mercury content in the atmospheric air of populated areas and enclosed spaces, in the air of the working area of ​​industrial enterprises, in water, soil and other media (biological media, food products, etc.). The complex has support for GPS / GSM, which allows the user to run the analyzer and receive results along with geolocation data via SMS and / or store this data in memory for further processing.
GET A PRICE

EGRA-01 analyzer gas-mercury ecological portable

The portable environmental mercury gas analyzer EGRA-01 is used to determine the mercury content in the atmospheric air, the air of the working area and to quickly locate sources of mercury pollution indoors or outdoors.
GET A PRICE

MILESTONE DMA-80 family of rapid mercury analyzers without sample preparation

Express analyzer for direct analysis of mercury in solid and liquid samples without additional sample preparation. Result in 5 minutes.
GET A PRICE

The cost of the instrument mercury analyzer

Mercury is one of the most commonly used and readily available toxic elements in everyday life. A dangerous concentration of this poisonous substance is contained even in an ordinary thermometer, which is available in every home. The problem is that a person cannot independently learn about the content of dangerous mercury vapors in the air, for this it is necessary to use a mercury gas analyzer, which will show an accurate picture of the problem. Thus, it is impossible to conduct a mercury vapor test based on one’s own sense of smell..

Since mercury is quite widely used in various fields of human activity, there is always a risk of being poisoned by its toxic fumes. To avoid this, a mercury gas analyzer is needed, which should always be available to the special services. With its help, you can quickly test mercury vapor in order to quickly draw up a subsequent course of action and immediately begin demercurization of a poisoned room.

Only a mercury vapor analyzer can accurately determine the content of toxic fumes of liquid metal in the air. The danger of liquid metal to human health cannot be underestimated. And even if the concentration of “escaped” mercury seems small, this does not mean that it is not capable of causing serious harm to the body. In such situations, you should immediately use a mercury analyzer, and not rely on your own feelings – in this case they will not work.

You can order to buy or sell a mercury vapor analyzer at the best price on our website.

And we will also buy a used mercury vapor analyzer that does not require repair.

СЛУЖБА ЛИКВИДАЦИИ РТУТИ №1
СЛУЖБА ЛИКВИДАЦИИ РТУТИ №1

Анализатор ртути

Одним из наиболее опасных и ядовитых веществ, которые используются людьми в быту, является ртуть. Этот жидкий металл содержится в обычных градусниках, которые имеются почти в каждом доме. Если такой градусник разбить и немедленно не предпринять необходимые в данном случае меры, то ртутные испарения быстро заполнят собой все помещение. Избежать отравления в такой ситуации поможет анализатор ртути, созданный для измерения содержания паров ядовитого жидкого металла в воздухе.

В каких ситуациях следует применять анализатор ртути

Очень широко ртуть применяется в медицине — она играет роль консерванта при хранении определенных вакцин. Кроме того, этот опасный серебристый металл используют в сельскохозяйственной отрасли (в данном случае речь идет о неорганической форме элемента). Пестициды ртути являются высокотоксичным веществом, ими обрабатывают посевы, чтобы уничтожить вредных грызунов и насекомых. Узнать точное содержание ядовитого вещества в почве поможет специальный анализатор ртути, разработанный именно с этой целью. С помощью прибора газоанализатор ртуть проводится тест паров ртути в загрязненных помещениях.

Меньше всего человеку следует опасаться ртути в ее металлической форме, так как наиболее ядовитыми являются именно испарения этого жидкого металла. Следует понимать, что такие пары совершенно не имеют запаха, поэтому учуять их в помещении попросту невозможно. Справиться с такой задачей способен ртутный анализатор, специально разработанный для этой цели.

Как только ртутные испарения проникают в живой организм, они поражают слизистые ткани и начинают агрессивно воздействовать на почки, печень, легкие, селезенку. Огромную опасность для всего живого представляют растворимые ртутные формы, которые попадают в водоемы. Обнаружить отравляющее вещество поможет газоанализатор ртуть, который определит точную концентрацию этого ядовитого вещества в воздухе, воде и почве, а также укажет показатели превышения предельно допустимой нормы. Это означает, что анализатор паров ртути должен обязательно быть на вооружении специальных служб.

Как ртутный анализатор применяют специальные службы

Как только анализатор паров ртути продемонстрирует, что содержание этого вещества в бытовом и производственном помещении, или в общественном месте превышает норму, к месту происшествия тут же отправляется бригада МЧС. ЕЕ задача — провести тест паров ртути и определить уровень ртутных испарений в воздухе, используя анализатор ртути, чтобы провести демеркуризацию помещения (если в этом есть необходимость).

Чтобы обезвредить ртуть, ее соединяют с серой, после чего начинается химическая реакция. Единственный способ обнаружить пары ртути в помещении — применить анализатор паров ртути, который тут же покажет точное содержание в воздухе этого ядовитого вещества. Ни в коем случае нельзя надеяться на собственное обоняние при возникновении аварийных ситуаций с ртутью, так как испарения этого жидкого металла не имеют ни цвета, ни запаха. Такой прибор, как ртутный анализатор, продемонстрирует реальную картину загрязнения.

АГП-01 анализатор газортутный переносной (снят с производства, не поверяется, недопустимо использование!)

Переносные газортутные анализаторы АГП-01, АГП-01М применяются для измерения содержания парообразной ртути в атмосферном и почвенном воздухе в лабораторных и полевых условиях, а также, с помощью вспомогательного блока, в воде, минеральном сырье, донных отложениях и биологических материалах. Анализаторы используются службами геологоразведки, санэпиднадзора и экологии.
УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

АГП-01-2М анализатор газортутный микроконтроллерный переносной (снят с производства, не поверяется, недопустимо использование!)

Переносной микроконтроллерный газортутный анализатор АГП-01-2М применяется для измерения в полевых и лабораторных условиях содержания ртути в атмосферном воздухе, воздухе рабочей зоны, почвенном воздухе, жидких пробах, горных породах и минеральном сырье. Анализатор АГП-01-2М — микроконтроллерный вариант газортутных переносных анализаторов АГП-01 и АГП-01М, снятых с производства.
УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

АРПГ-1 анализатор ртути в природном газе (модификация УКР-МЦ1) переносной

Переносной анализатор ртути в природном газе АРПГ-1 используется для автоматического измерения концентрации ртути в природном газе в диапазоне от 2 до 50000 нг/м3. Метод измерения основан на атомно-абсорбционном анализе концентрации ртути в газе с предварительным накоплением на сорбенте. Анализатор ртути в природном газе АРПГ-1 является специализированной модификацией универсального ртутеметрического комплекса УКР-1МЦ.
УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

РА-915М анализатор ртути переносной

Анализатор ртути РА-915М используется для измерений массовой концентрации паров ртути в атмосферном воздухе, промвыбросах, воздухе производственных и жилых помещений в лабораторных и полевых условиях. Анализатор РА-915М является портативным прибором, который может использоваться в носимом варианте или в виде настольного блока, управляемого с помощью компьютера.
УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

СР-1 сигнализатор содержания ртути стационарный

Стационарный сигнализатор содержания ртути СР-1 используется для непрерывного контроля содержания паров ртути в воздухе.
УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

УКР-1МЦ комплекс ртутеметрический (анализатор ртути) универсальный переносной

Универсальный переносной ртутеметрический комплекс (анализатор ртути) УКР-1МЦ применяется для измерения содержания ртути в атмосферном воздухе населённых мест и закрытых помещений, в воздухе рабочей зоны промышленных предприятий, в воде, почве и других средах (биосредах, продуктах питания и других). В комплексе появилась поддержка GPS/GSM, которая даёт возможность пользователю запускать анализатор и получать результаты вместе с данными геолокации через SMS и/или хранить эти данные в памяти для дальнейшей обработки.
УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

ЭГРА-01 анализатор газортутный экологический переносной

Переносной экологический газортутный анализатор ЭГРА-01 используется для определения содержания ртути в атмосферном воздухе, воздухе рабочей зоны и оперативного обнаружения местоположения источников ртутного загрязнения в помещениях или на открытой местности.
УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

MILESTONE DMA-80 семейство экспресс-анализаторов ртути без предварительной подготовки проб

Экспресс-анализатор для прямого анализа ртути в твердых и жидких образцах без дополнительной пробоподготовки. Результат за 5 минут.
УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

Стоимость прибора анализатор ртути

Одним из наиболее применяемых в быту и легкодоступных ядовитых элементов является ртуть. Опасная концентрация этого отравляющего вещества содержится даже в обычном градуснике, который имеется в каждом доме. Проблема в том, что самостоятельно узнать о содержании в воздухе опасных паров ртути человек не может, для этого необходимо использовать газоанализатор ртуть, который покажет точную картину проблемы. Таким образом, провести тест паров ртути, ориентируясь на собственное обоняние, невозможно.

Так как ртуть довольно широко применяется в различных сферах деятельности человека, то всегда существует риск отравиться ее ядовитыми парами. Чтобы этого избежать, необходим газоанализатор ртуть, который всегда должен иметься в распоряжении специальных служб. С его помощью можно быстро провести тест паров ртути, чтобы оперативно составить последующий порядок действий и немедленно приступить к демеркуризации отравленного помещения.

Только анализатор паров ртути поможет точно определить содержание в воздухе ядовитых испарений жидкого металла. Нельзя недооценивать опасность жидкого металла для человеческого здоровья. И даже если концентрация «вырвавшейся на волю» ртути кажется небольшой, это не означает, что она не способна причинить серьезный вред организму. В подобных ситуациях следует немедленно применять ртутный анализатор, а не надеяться на собственные ощущения — в данном случае они не сработают.

Заказать купить или продать анализатор паров ртути можно по лучшей цене на нашем сайте.

А так же купим бывший в употреблении анализатор паров ртути не требующий ремонта.