call for help now
Логотип EXPERT-MERCURY EXPERT-MERCURY ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICE OFFICIAL SITE
FOR ANY MERCURY SPILL
CALL
MERCURY DISPOSAL SERVICE №1

How to test for mercury?

How to test for mercury?

The problem of how to test for mercury usually arises when buying an apartment or house in the secondary real estate market, as well as renting offices, warehouses and residential premises. Unfortunately, it is impossible to be sure that the area you bought or rented was in pristine condition – as a rule, a very small percentage of the former owners worry about such an important point. Therefore, immediately after moving, take care of how to check for the presence of mercury – waiting for the first symptoms of poisoning with toxic fumes, you risk earning a chronic form with serious damage to internal organs.

Measurements of the level of chemical compounds in the apartment

Unfortunately, it is possible to conduct an independent analysis of the purity of indoor air only empirically, that is, after waiting for the first manifestations of poisoning. True, the price of such a measurement can be too high, because with a residual amount of mercury, the disease can become chronic and manifest itself not immediately, but only after months or even years. Therefore, at any move, it is better to take care of your health in advance by checking for the presence of mercury and, if necessary, demercurizing indoors – this is the only way you can be sure that your home is safe.

expert rtuti

Expert opinion:

Mercury, as well as all “liquid metal” compounds, are highly toxic substances. For acute mercury poisoning, as little as 0.13 to 0.80 mg/m is sufficient. Approximately 2.5 g of mercury vapor is enough to cause intoxication, which will lead to death. Death
of a person occurs a few days after he has been poisoned
by fumes of “liquid metal”. Symptoms of acute poisoning will appear rather quickly – in just a few hours. It can be high
temperature, bleeding gums, vomiting, nausea, diarrhea, chills, headache, taste of metal in the mouth. If mercury poisoning is suspected, a doctor should be called immediately, without waiting for symptoms.
Infectious disease physician 
Evgenia Markova

How to spend mercury measurements in St. Petersburg?

If you need to check the purchased or rented premises for the presence of residual mercury contamination, you should not delay taking measurements – the risk in this case is unjustified and quite high. In addition, this problem is quite simple to solve: you don’t have to figure out how to check for mercury on your own – specialists from the Environmental Emergency Service «mercury expert»  will do everything for you!

By calling the mercury service in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region, you will receive qualified support and be able to resolve all possible doubts about the cleanliness of your home. The company’s specialists will carry out the necessary measurements, using a high-quality attorney equipped with a European standard. If the devices show the presence of mercury or mercury vapor, demercurization will be carried out in the premises under study, the effectiveness of which will be shown by subsequent control measurements carried out according to the same protocol. This means that as a result you will receive guaranteed safe housing and will no longer have to worry about possible poisoning..

      When ordering online discount 5%



      CHOOSE A SERVICE:

Вызвать помощь
Логотип ЭКСПЕРТ-РТУТИ ЭКСПЕРТ-РТУТИ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ
ПРИ ЛЮБОМ РОЗЛИВЕ РТУТИ
ЗВОНИТЕ
СЛУЖБА ЛИКВИДАЦИИ РТУТИ №1

Как проверить наличие ртути?

Как проверить наличие ртути?

Проблема в том, как проверить наличие ртути, обычно возникает при покупке квартиры или дома на вторичном рынке недвижимости, а также аренде офисов, складов и жилых помещений. К сожалению, невозможно быть уверенным, что купленная или арендованная площадь досталась вам в первозданной чистоте – как правило, очень малый процент бывших хозяев беспокоятся о столь важном пункте. Поэтому сразу после переезда позаботьтесь о том, как проверить наличие ртути – дожидаясь первых симптомов отравления ядовитыми парами, вы рискуете заработать хроническую форму с серьезными поражениями внутренних органов.

Замеры уровня химических соединений в квартире

К сожалению, провести самостоятельный анализ чистоты воздуха в помещении можно только опытным путем, то есть дождавшись первых проявлений отравления. Правда, цена такого измерения может быть слишком высока, ведь при остаточном количестве ртути заболевание может хронизироваться и проявиться не сразу, а лишь спустя месяцы, а то и годы. Поэтому при любом переезде лучше побеспокоиться о своем здоровье заранее, проверив наличие ртути и при необходимости проведя демеркуризацию в помещении – только так вы сможете быть уверены в том, что ваше жилище безопасно.

expert rtuti

Мнение эксперта:

Ртуть, а также все соединения «жидкого металла», относятся к
высокотоксичным веществам. Для острого отравления ртутью достаточно всего
от 0,13 до 0,80 мг/м. Примерно 2,5 г испарений ртути достаточно для того,
чтобы наступила интоксикация, которая приведет к летальному исходу. Смерть
человека наступает через несколько дней после того, как он отравился
испарениями «жидкого металла». Симптомы острого отравления проявятся
довольно быстро — всего через несколько часов. Это может быть высокая
температура, кровоточивость десен, рвота, тошнота, понос, озноб, головная
боль, привкус металла во рту. При подозрении на отравление ртутью следует
немедленно вызывать врача, не дожидаясь симптомов.
Врач инфекционист 
Евгения Маркова

Как провести замеры ртути в Санкт-Петербурге?

Если у вас возникла необходимость проверить на наличие остаточных ртутных загрязнений купленные или арендованные помещения, не стоит затягивать с проведением замеров – риск в этом случае неоправдан и достаточно высок. К тому же, эту проблему достаточно просто решить: вам совсем не обязательно самостоятельно разбираться, как проверить наличие ртути – специалисты Службы Экстренной Экологической помощи «Эксперт ртути»  сделают все за вас!

Позвонив по телефону в службу ртути в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области, вы получите квалифицированную поддержку и сможете разрешить все возможные сомнения относительно чистоты своего жилья. Специалисты компании проведут необходимые замеры, используя качественное поверенное оборудованное европейского образца. Если приборы покажут наличие ртути или ртутных паров, в исследуемых помещениях будет проведена демеркуризация, эффективность которой покажут последующие контрольные замеры, проведенные по тому же протоколу. Это значит, что в результате вы получите гарантированно безопасное жилье и сможете больше не беспокоиться о возможном отравлении.

      При заказе онлайн скидка 5%



      ВЫБЕРИТЕ УСЛУГУ: