call for help     

OUR GUARANTEES

Turning to the company "Expert Mercury", each client receives a 100% guarantee of the effectiveness of the demercurization and the subsequent safety of the treated premises. And these are not empty words - the following indisputable facts are the key to the highest quality of our work:
  • Trained professionals.

    The Mercury Expert staff consists of high-class professionals who have specialized education and know everything about mercury! Each employee regularly attends seminars and lectures, takes advanced training courses and retraining in order to "constantly keep abreast" and monitor innovative methods of demercurization.
  • Quality equipment.

    All equipment available in the arsenal of the company meets high European standards and allows you to carry out the necessary manipulations with maximum accuracy and efficiency. Each device is regularly verified by ROSTEST, as evidenced by the relevant certificates.
  • Mercury vapor measurements.

    Quality assurance of demercurization is confirmed by measurements of the concentration of mercury vapor in the surveyed premises, which are carried out before and after neutralization. Looking at the difference in indicators, each client can clearly see the safety of his own apartment or office.
  • Rapid reaction.

    It does not matter how you left the application - by phone or e-mail - each appeal will be considered as quickly as possible. Immediately after clarifying the scale of the accident and collecting the necessary equipment, employees go to the scene, which usually takes no more than an hour.
  • Work 24/7.

    Despite the fact that the working hours of the Expert Mercury Emergency Service begin at 08:00 and end at 22:00, in case of emergency, a night trip to the accident site is possible. Our experts care about their clients, and therefore will not leave them in danger at any time of the day or night!
  • Individual approach.

    The demercurization protocol is selected by experts depending on the scale of the mercury spill, the degree of contamination of the premises, and the features of the layout and area of ​​the premises. A diverse approach allows us to guarantee the maximum effectiveness of the activities carried out.
  • Turnkey work.

    By contacting Mercury Expert, you can no longer worry about the safety of your premises and other problems associated with the bottling of household or industrial scale mercury. With the help of a complex of control and search measurements, which are carried out on ultra-precise equipment, demercurization specialists themselves determine the degree of contamination of the premises and localize the emergency, after which they neutralize all hazardous compounds, regardless of their concentration and state of aggregation. You can also hand over sources of pollution collected by yourself (for example, a broken thermometer or mercury balls) to company employees for further disposal.

Referring to “Expert mercury”, you get not only high-quality service, but also unconditional guarantees of your own safety from mercury poisoning!< /h4>

    When ordering online 5% discount



    Select a service:

Òîï-100 Гарантии качества на демеркуризацию в Спб от "Эксперт ртути"
Вызвать помощь

НАШИ ГАРАНТИИ

Обращаясь в компанию «Эксперт ртути», каждый клиент получает 100% гарантии эффективности проведенной демеркуризации и последующей безопасности обработанных помещений. И это не пустые слова – залогом высочайшего качества нашей работы выступают следующие бесспорные факты:
  • Обученные специалисты.

    Штат «Эксперт ртути» состоит из высококлассных профессионалов, которые имеют профильное образование и знают о ртути все! Каждый сотрудник регулярно посещает семинары и лекции, проходит курсы повышения квалификации и переподготовку, чтобы «постоянно держать руку на пульсе» и отслеживать инновационные способы демеркуризации.
  • Качественное оборудование.

    Все имеющееся в арсенале компании оборудование соответствует высоким европейским стандартам и позволяет проводить необходимые манипуляции с максимальной точностью и эффективностью. Каждый прибор регулярно проходит поверку РОСТЕСТа, о чем свидетельствуют соответствующие сертификаты.
  • Замеры паров ртути.

    Гарантии качества демеркуризации подтверждают замеры концентрации ртутных паров в обследуемых помещениях, которые проводятся до и после нейтрализации. Взглянув на разницу показателей, каждый клиент может наглядно убедиться в безопасности собственной квартиры или офиса.
  • Быстрое реагирование.

    Не важно, каким образом вы оставили заявку – по телефону или электронной почте, — каждое обращение будет рассмотрено максимально оперативно. Сразу после уточнения масштаба аварии и сбора необходимого оборудования сотрудники отправляются на место происшествия, что обычно занимает не более часа.
  • Работа 24/7.

    Несмотря на то, что рабочие часы Службы Экстренной Помощи «Эксперт Ртути» начинаются в 08:00 и заканчиваются в 22:00, в случае экстренной необходимости возможен ночной выезд на место аварии. Наши эксперты заботятся о своих клиентах, а потому не оставят их в опасности в любое время дня и ночи!
  • Индивидуальный подход.

    Протокол демеркуризации подбирается экспертами в зависимости от масштаба розлива ртути, степени зараженности помещения и особенностей планировки и площади помещения. Разноплановый подход позволяет гарантировать максимальную эффективность проведенных мероприятий.
  • Работа «под ключ».

    Обратившись в «Эксперт ртути», вы можете больше не волноваться о безопасности своих помещений и других проблемах, сопряженных с розливом ртути бытового или промышленного масштаба. С помощью комплекса контрольно-поисковых измерений, которые проводятся на сверхточном оборудовании, специалисты по демеркуризации сами определяют степень загрязненности помещения и локализацию ЧП, после чего проводят нейтрализацию всех опасных соединений, независимо от их концентрации и агрегатного состояния. Также вы можете передать сотрудникам компании собранные самостоятельно источники загрязнения (например, разбившийся градусник или ртутные шарики) для дальнейшей утилизации.

Обращаясь в «Эксперт ртути», вы получаете не просто качественный сервис, но и безусловные гарантии собственной безопасности от ртутных отравлений!

При заказе онлайн скидка 5%



Выберите услугу: