call for help now
Логотип EXPERT-MERCURY EXPERT-MERCURY ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICE OFFICIAL SITE
FOR ANY MERCURY SPILL
CALL
MERCURY DISPOSAL SERVICE №1

Why are we

Demercurization in St. Petersburg.

“Expert-Mercury” company provides services, measurement of mercury vapor and demercurization in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region.

Activity approved and licensed Department of Rosprirodnadzor for the North-Western Federal District

License #(78)-48-61-CT

  • Our prices are Always the lowest, lowest, and Alwaysin accordance with prior arrangements. Only we have all prices listed on the site : Service prices
  • We do not hide them from you and proudly provide the “Demercurization” service in St. Petersburg and L.O. at the most reasonable prices. Even in the event of additional work, during the mercury demercurization of one thermometer, the cost increases by a maximum of 10%.
  • NO FAIL! Departure within the Ring Road –Free! Ascent to the floor, inspection, etc., also –Free! We do not impose additional services, for your money – We really provide mercury neutralization services at the lowest prices in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region.
  • Thanks to the use of the most modern methods of demercurization, we can proudly say that we are fighting not only with mercury spills, but also with their consequences – MERCURY VAPOR, completely eliminating them. All our works not only fully comply with all the requirements of SanPin 4607-88 and GOST SSBT 12.3.031-83, but also significantly exceed them in a number of indicators.
  • We use only the most modern high-precision equipment that has valid calibration certificates “VNIIOFI” and “ROSTEST”.

Demercurization in St. Petersburg, by our company, is carried out only according to instrumental indications, according to the guidelines of the All-Russian Research Institute of Civil Defense and Emergency. No inventions and conjectures. Only real gas analyzer numbers, before and after. You can always be present at measurements of mercury vapor. Learn more about mercury vapor measurements: Measurement of mercury vapor

  • Specialists of Expert-Mercury are regularly trained to use modern developments and the most effective methods for removing mercury vapor from the premises and control measurements. Turning to us, you can be sure of the effectiveness of demercurization, and therefore, the safety of your premises and the preservation of health from harmful mercury!
  • Retirees 5% discount upon request.

    When ordering online discount 5%



    CHOOSE A SERVICE:

Òîï-100 Демеркуризация в Санкт-Петербурге недорого и эффективно banner

Почему мы

Демеркуризация в Санкт-Петербурге.

Компания «Эксперт-Ртути» оказывает услуги, замера паров ртути и демеркуризация в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области.

  • Наши цены Всегда самые низкие, и Всегда соответствуют предварительным договоренностям. Только у нас все цены указаны на сайте  Цены услуг
  • Мы не скрываем их от Вас и с гордостью, оказываем  услугу «Демеркуризация» в Санкт-Петербурге и Л.О. по самым приемлемым ценам. Даже в случае возникновения дополнительных работ, при демеркуризации  ртути одного градусника, стоимость возрастает максимум на 10%.

 

  • НИКАКИХ ПОДВОХОВ! Выезд в пределах КАД —Бесплатно! Подъем на этаж, осмотр и т.д., также —Бесплатно! Мы  не навязываем дополнительных услуг, за Ваши деньги — Мы действительно оказываем услуги, по нейтрализации ртути, по самым низким ценам в Санкт-Петебурге и Ленинградской Области.

 

  • Благодаря использованию самых современных методик демеркуризации, Мы с гордость можем сказать что мы боремся не только с проливами ртути, но и с их последствиями- ПАРАМИ РТУТИ, полностью устраняя их. Все наши работы полностью не только соответствуют всем требованиям СанПин 4607-88 и  ГОСТ ССБТ 12.3.031-83 , но и по ряду показателей значительно превосходят их.

 

  • Мы используем только самое современное высокоточное оборудование имеющее действующие сертификаты поверки «РОСТЕСТ» и «ВНИИОФИ».

лицензии

Демеркуризация в Санкт-Петербурге, нашей компанией,  проводятся только по приборным показаниям, по методическим указаниям ВНИИ ГОЧС. Никаких выдумок и домыслов. Только реальные цифры газоанализатора, до и после. Вы всегда можете присутствовать при измерениях паров ртути. Подробнее о замерах паров ртути:     Замер паров ртути 

 

  • Специалисты «Эксперт-Ртути» регулярно проходят обучение, позволяющее использовать современные разработки и наиболее действенные методы удаления паров ртути из помещения и контрольных замеров. Обращаясь к нам, вы можете не сомневаться в результативности демеркуризации, а значит, и в безопасности ваших помещений и сохранности здоровья от вредоносной ртути!

 

  •  Для пенсионеров действует скидка 5% по запросу.

 

демеркуризация в Санкт-Петербурге

При заказе онлайн скидка 5%



Выберите услугу: