call for help now
Логотип EXPERT-MERCURY EXPERT-MERCURY ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICE OFFICIAL SITE
FOR ANY MERCURY SPILL
CALL
MERCURY DISPOSAL SERVICE №1

About Us

Company “Expert mercury” in St. Petersburg”: guarding your safety

Ekspert mercury company in St. Petersburg has been engaged in professional demercurization on the territory of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region since 2010. During this time, we found life and health, discovered people, eliminated the consequences of several thousand industrial and domestic spills of mercury. Every broken thermometer, every cracked fluorescent lamp, not to mention more serious accidents, is a potential threat, which means you need to act effectively!

Mercury is a deadly and insidious metal whose fumes are odorless. Despite the fact that mercury is easily distinguishable in the liquid state of aggregation, it will not be possible to completely remove the silver-white balls on your own – the smallest particles will still remain in cracks and gaps, drive into furniture upholstery and carpeting, polluting the atmosphere of the room day after day and undermining your the health and wellness of your loved ones. That is why the only way out is to completely neutralize the hazardous metal by contacting demercurization specialists.

Company Benefits

The rich experience of the Mercury Expert Environmental Emergency Service has become a guarantee of the quality of the services provided. Each specialist of the company has a specialized education and regularly takes advanced training courses that allow them to work on ultra-precise modern European-style equipment. Demercurization is the main profile of our company, which means that we monitor all innovative technologies that are applicable in the fight against mercury and its vapors, and quickly implement them into our practice. We value the health of our customers, which means we work with a quality guarantee!

By contacting the Expert Mercury Company in St. Petersburg and L.O., you can order the following types of services:

  • mercury vapor concentration measurement (before and after demercurization) details…

  • demercurization – complete elimination of mercury and its derivatives. details…

Departure of employees is carried out around St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region around the clock – whenever an accident occurs, you have the right to count on emergency assistance from professionals!

What does the range of services include??

  1. Each application is processed by Expert Mercury specialists as quickly as possible.” After that, our employees go to the scene of the incident with a full set of necessary equipment. Typically, the response time is about an hour.

  2. Upon arrival at the accident site, mercury fumes are measured. Exceeding the MPC indicates the need for urgent neutralization of hazardous metal.

  3. After that, a search is made for the source of the toxic fumes. All manipulations are carried out with the participation of modern specialized equipment with valid verification certificates “VNIIOFI” and “ROSTEST”

Demercurization.

  1. If necessary, experts mechanically collect the remains of mercury and its source (for example, directly metal balls, fragments of a thermometer or fluorescent lamp) into sealed containers for further disposal.

  2. The room is then chemically treated according to the most efficient protocol. The process is carried out until the complete elimination of active mercury and its derivatives.

  3. The next step is to wash off the demercurizer solution and residual forms of mercury salts, which are absolutely safe for the body.

  4. In order to confirm the quality of the measures taken, after some time, Expert Mercury specialists conduct repeated control and search measurements, which clearly demonstrate the effectiveness of demercurization and confirm the safety of the treated premises.

Professional activities of Expert Mercury in St. Petersburg and L.O.

Activity approved and licensed Department of Rosprirodnadzor for the North-Western Federal District

License #(78)-48-61-CT

The challenges we set ourselves daily are as follows:

  • Ensuring mercury safety at work and at home. Only a comprehensive and professional approach can guarantee clients and their loved ones the preservation of health and the prevention of life-threatening mercury vapor poisoning.

  • Information support. There are many myths and misconceptions about mercury that can cost a person not only health, but also life. Our goal is to educate citizens on the correct behavior in cases where a thermometer accidentally breaks or a larger mercury spill occurs. You should not risk yourself trying to stop the accident to no avail – in this case, you cannot do without the professional help of “Expert Mercury”!

  • Environmental safety. We are engaged not only in the neutralization, but also in the subsequent disposal of mercury waste in order to ensure the safety of the city’s environmental situation. This means that our customers have nothing to worry about – all possible problems will be solved.

  • Working with the population. Expert Mercury employees regularly participate in conferences, exhibitions and seminars to draw attention to the problem of mercury poisoning. It is important for us that people know about the danger!

For reference. Just 1 gram of mercury, which is contained in a standard thermometer, after a couple of hours will cause a content of 8 mg / m3 life-threatening vapors (based on a room of 60 m2). At the same time, the MPC of the metal is 0,0003 mg/m3! Even the meager amount of mercury left after high-quality self-cleaning of a broken fluorescent light bulb or if the thermometer is broken, can cause air pollution in an average apartment.

If there is an industrial accident involving mercury, if a thermometer or an energy-saving lamp breaks, just

тел.309-13-43

, request a call back or send a request by e-mail info@expert-rtuti.ru – and specialists of Expert Mercury Company in St. Petersburg will help you stop the danger and save life and health for yourself and your loved ones !

Демеркуризация квартир

Your safety from mercury is our concern!

For any additional information, you can contact our manager – he will answer all your questions.

FAQ

    When ordering online discount 5%



    CHOOSE A SERVICE:

Òîï-100 Компания «Эксперт ртути» в Санкт-Петербурге. Гарантии качества. banner
8:00-22:00, без выходных

О нас

Компания «Эксперт ртути» в Санкт-Петербурге» : на страже вашей безопасности

Компания «Эксперт ртути» в Санкт-Петербурге занимается профессиональной демеркуризацией на территории Спб и Ленинградской области с 2014 года. За это время мы смогли спасти жизнь и здоровье множества людей, ликвидировав последствия нескольких тысяч промышленных и бытовых розливов ртути. Каждый разбившийся градусник, каждая треснувшая люминесцентная лампа, не говоря уже о более серьезных авариях – это потенциальная угроза, а значит, действовать необходимо незамедлительно!

Ртуть является смертельно опасным и к тому же коварным металлом, пары которого не имеют специфического запаха. Несмотря на то, что в жидком агрегатном состоянии ртуть легко различима, полностью убрать серебристо-белые шарики самостоятельно не получится – мельчайшие частички все равно останутся в щелях и зазорах, вобьются в мебельную обивку и ковровое покрытие, день за днем загрязняя атмосферу помещения и подрывая ваше здоровье и здоровье ваших близких. Именно поэтому единственный выход – полностью нейтрализовать опасный металл, обратившись к специалистам по демеркуризации.

Преимущества компании

Богатый опыт работы Службы Экстренной Экологической Помощи «Эксперт ртути» стал гарантом качества предоставляемых услуг. Каждый специалист компании имеет профильное образование и регулярно проходит курсы повышения квалификации, которые позволяют работать на сверхточном современном оборудовании европейского образца. Демеркуризация является основным профилем нашей компании, а это значит, что мы отслеживаем все инновационные технологии, применимые при борьбе с ртутью и ее парами, и оперативно внедряем их в свою практику. Мы ценим здоровье своих клиентов, а значит, работаем с гарантией качества!

Обратившись в Компанию «Эксперт ртути» в Санкт-Петербурге и Л.О, вы можете заказать следующие виды услуг:

  • измерение концентрации паров ртути (до и после демеркуризации) подробнее…

  • демеркуризация — полное устранение ртути и ее производных. подробнее…

Выезд сотрудников осуществляется по Санкт-Петербургу и Ленинградской области круглосуточно – когда бы ни случилась авария, вы вправе рассчитывать на экстренную помощь профессионалов!

Что включает комплекс услуг?

 

  1. Каждая заявка обрабатывается специалистами  компании «Эксперт ртути» максимально оперативно». После этого наши сотрудники выезжают на место инцидента с полным комплектом необходимого оборудования. Обычно время реагирования составляет около часа.

  2. По приезду на месте аварии проводится замер ртутных испарений. Превышение ПДК говорит о необходимости срочного проведения нейтрализации опасного металла.

  3. После этого проводится поиск источника ядовитых паров. Все манипуляции осуществляются с участием современного профильного оборудования с действительными сертификатами поверки Ростеста.

лицензии

Демеркуризация.

  1. В случае необходимости специалисты проводят механический сбор остатков ртути и ее источника (например, непосредственно шариков металла, осколков градусника или люминесцентной лампы) в герметичные емкости для дальнейшей утилизации.

  2. Затем осуществляется химическая обработка помещения, организованная по наиболее эффективному протоколу. Процесс проводится до полного устранения активной ртути и ее производных.

  3. Следующим этапом является смыв раствора демеркуризатора и остаточных форм ртутных солей, которые абсолютно безопасны для организма.

  4. Для подтверждения качества проведенных мероприятий спустя некоторое время специалисты компании «Эксперт ртути» проводят повторные контрольно-поисковые измерения, которые наглядно демонстрируют эффективность демеркуризации и подтверждают безопасность обработанных помещений.

 

Профессиональная деятельность  компании «Эксперт ртути» в Санкт-Петербурге и Л.О.

Задачи, которые мы ежедневно ставим перед собой, состоят в следующем:

  • Обеспечение ртутной безопасности на производстве и в быту. Только комплексный и профессиональный подход позволяет гарантировать клиентам и их близким сохранение здоровья и предотвращение опасных для жизни отравлений парами ртути.

  • Информационная поддержка. Существует немало мифов и заблуждений относительно ртути, которые могут стоить человеку не только здоровья, но и жизни. Нашей целью является обучение граждан правильному поведению в тех случаях, когда случайно разбился градусник или случился более масштабный розлив ртути. Не стоит рисковать собой, пытаясь безрезультатно купировать аварию – в этом случае без профессиональной помощи «Эксперт ртути» не обойтись!

  • Экологическая безопасность. Мы занимаемся не только нейтрализацией, но и последующей утилизацией ртутных отходов, чтобы обеспечить безопасность экологической обстановки города. А значит, нашим клиентам не о чем беспокоиться – все возможные проблемы будут решены.

  • Работа с населением. Сотрудники «Эксперт ртути» регулярно участвуют в конференциях, выставках и семинарах, чтобы привлечь внимание к проблеме ртутных отравлений. Нам важно, чтобы люди знали об опасности!

Для справки. Всего 1 грамм ртути, который содержится в стандартном градуснике, спустя пару часов станет причиной содержания 8 мг/м3 опасных для жизни паров (из расчета на помещение в 60 м2). При этом ПДК металла составляет 0,0003 мг/м3! Даже мизерное количество ртути, оставшееся после качественной самостоятельной уборки разбитой люминесцентной лампочки или если разбился градусник, способно стать причиной загрязнения воздуха среднестатистической квартиры.

Если произошло чрезвычайное происшествие на производстве, связанное с использованием ртути, если разбился градусник или энергосберегающая лампа, просто наберите номер (812)649-98-03, закажите обратный звонок или отправьте заявку по электронной почте info@expert-rtuti.ru – и специалисты Компании «Эксперт ртути» в Санкт-Петербурге  помогут вам купировать опасность и сохранить жизнь и здоровье себе и своим близким!

Ваша безопасность от ртути – это наша забота!

Для получения любой дополнительной информации вы можете связаться с нашим менеджером – он ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

Ответы на частые вопросы: FAQ

Компания «Эксперт ртути» в Санкт-Петербурге

ликвидация розлива ртути

При заказе онлайн скидка 5%



Выберите услугу: