call for help now
Логотип EXPERT-MERCURY EXPERT-MERCURY ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICE OFFICIAL SITE
FOR ANY MERCURY SPILL
CALL
MERCURY DISPOSAL SERVICE №1

Solution for demercurization

Solution for demercurization professional and household – what is the difference?

There is an opinion that a solution for demercurization can be made almost independently. The myths that home remedies and thorough cleaning can protect you from mercury poisoning in the event of a broken thermometer are not only far from reality, but also extremely dangerous: as a rule, such measures only level out subsequent symptoms, leading to less pronounced and therefore more serious chronic poisoning. Of course, by collecting mercury and thoroughly washing the floor, guided by “folk remedies”, you will reduce its amount in the room, however, it will not work to completely wash off the particles of hazardous metal – there are no other methods for cleaning the room from pollution, except for demercurization!

Myths about household mercury neutralization solutions

On the Internet, you can find a lot of pseudo-scientific articles about self-neutralization of mercury compounds after a broken thermometer. What solutions for demercurization are recommended by articles of “experienced” craftsmen:

  • soap and soda solution – Use is UNACCEPTABLE
  • potassium permanganate recipe: Efficiency 20% -30%  Read…
  • bleach diluted with water and other household detergents and disinfectants. Efficiency 1-5%. (essentially a waste of time and effort, with simultaneous poisoning during cleaning)

Now think: if everything were so simple, would it be necessary to purchase expensive European-style special equipment, undergo training and regularly attend refresher courses, and observe security measures during demercurization? After all, soap, potassium permanganate and even bleach do not require the use of personal protective equipment, and equipment as such is not required – just wash the floor! Is this what professional demercurization looks like??

How it all really happens?

Cleaning, washing floors and using household chemicals are nothing more than self-soothing means. Chemical solutions for demercurization have a more complex chemical formula, which cannot be recreated at home! In addition, they, unlike the notorious potassium permanganate or bleach, will not spoil your furniture and interior items. Therefore, do not waste your energy and do not risk your health – call «mercury expert» by phone, and they will tell you how to behave in case of a broken thermometer, as well as provide qualified assistance in neutralizing life-threatening mercury compounds.

      When ordering online discount 5%



      CHOOSE A SERVICE:

ПРИ ЛЮБОМ РОЗЛИВЕ РТУТИ
ЗВОНИТЕ
СЛУЖБА ЛИКВИДАЦИИ РТУТИ №1
8(812) 309-13-43 НАЖМИТЕ

Раствор для демеркуризации

Раствор для демеркуризации профессиональные и бытовые – в чем разница?

Бытует мнение, что раствор для демеркуризации  можно сделать чуть ли не самостоятельно. Мифы о том, что домашние средства и тщательная уборка могут обезопасить вас от ртутного отравления в случае разбившегося градусника, не только далеки от реальности, но и крайне опасны: как правило, подобные меры лишь нивелируют последующие симптомы, приводя к менее выраженным и оттого более серьезным хроническим отравлениям. Конечно, собрав ртуть и тщательно вымыв пол, руководствуясь «народными средствами», вы сократите ее количество в помещении, однако полностью отмыть частички опасного металла не получится – не существует иных методик очищения помещения от загрязнений, кроме демеркуризации!

Мифы о бытовых растворах для нейтрализации ртути

На просторах интернета можно найти немало псевдонаучных статей о самостоятельной нейтрализации ртутных соединений после разбившегося градусника. Какие же растворы для демеркуризации рекомендуют статьи «умудренных опытом» народных умельцев:

  • мыльно-содовый раствор — Использование НЕДОПУСТИМО
  • марганцовка-рецепт: Эффективность 20%-30%  Прочитать…
  • разведенная водой хлорка и другие бытовые моющие и дезсредства. Эффективность 1-5%. (по сути напрасная трата сил и времени, с одновременным отравлением во время уборки)

А теперь подумайте: если бы все было так просто, была бы необходимость закупать дорогостоящее спецоборудование европейского образца, проходить обучение и регулярно посещать курсы повышения квалификации, соблюдать меры безопасности во время проведения демеркуризации? Ведь мыло, марганцовка и даже хлорка не требуют использования индивидуальных средств защиты, да и оборудование как таковое не потребуется – достаточно просто помыть пол! Разве так выглядит профессиональная демеркуризация?

Как все происходит на самом деле?

Уборка, мытье полов и использование бытовой химии – не более, чем средства самоуспокоения. Химические растворы для демеркуризации имеют более сложную химическую формулу, воссоздать которую в домашних условиях невозможно! К тому же, они, в отличие от пресловутой марганцовки или хлорки, не испортят вашу мебель и предметы интерьера. Поэтому не тратьте понапрасну силы и не рискуйте своим здоровьем – звоните в «Эксперт ртути» по телефону phone, и вам расскажут, как вести себя в случае разбившегося градусника, а также окажут квалифицированную помощь в нейтрализации опасных для жизни ртутных соединений.

      При заказе онлайн скидка 5%



      ВЫБЕРИТЕ УСЛУГУ: